Agriculture soul of India
⛳ Success is a sweetest fruit for students



Head of Different Department/Bored/Institute Related to Agriculture
Pioneer of Agriculture
Minister of Agriculture and Farmer's Welfare Radha Mohan Singh
Minister of state for agriculture
Mrt. Krishna Raj

Shri Gajendra Shekhawat

Purushottam rupala
Minister of chemical and fertilizer Ananth Kumar
Minister of rural development and Panchayati Raj Shri Narendra Singh Tomar
Minister of food processing industries Mrt. Harsimrat Kaur Badal
Minister of environment, forest and climate change Dr. Harsh Vardhan
Minister for Consumer Affair & Food and Public Distribution Ram Vilas Paswan
(16 July 1929 New Delhi)
President- Radha Mohan Singh

DG- Dr. Trilochan Mohapatra
IARI director
(1st April 1905)
Dr. A.K. Singh
ASRB chairman
(1973 New Delhi)
Anil Kumar Srivastava
NABARD chairperson
(12 july 1982, Mumbai)
Harsh Kumar bhanwala
CACP chairman
(1965, New Delhi)
Prof. Vijay Paul Sharma
APEDA chairman (1986) Devendra Kumar Singh
NAFED  chairman (1958) V.R. Patel
Food Corporation of India CMD (1964) Yogendra Tripathi

Dptmnt/Institut/Board Head
NAARM  director (1976) Dr. Ch. Srinivasa Rao
MANAGE director 
(1987 Hyderabad)
V. Usha Rani
TAAS  chairman Dr. Rajendra Singh Paroda
NAAS  President
(1990, New Delhi)
Dr. Punjab Singh
PPV & FRA  chairperson Dr. B. Rajendra
NDRI Dr. R.R.B. Singh
KRIBHCO chairman
(1980, Noida)
Dr. Chandra Pal Singh 
(MD- N. Sambasiva Rao)
ICAR-CIWA  Director
(1996, Bhubaneswar)
Dr. Jatinder Kishtwaria
Coconut Development Board  chairman (1981, Kochi) Dr. B.N.S. Murthy
Tea Board (1954, Kolkata) P.K. Bezboruah
Coffee Board chairman (1942, Bangalore) Dr. M.S. Boje Gowda
Rubber Board executive director
(1947, Kottayam)
Shri A. Ajith Kumar
Central Silk Board chairman 
(1948, Bangalore)
K.M. Hanumantharayappa
RBI governor
(1st April 1935, Mumbai)
Dr. Urjit R Patel
NITI Aayog
(1st January, 2015)
Chairperson- Narendra Modi

Vice-Chairperson- Rajiv Kumar

CEO- Amitabh Kant

ASRB- Agriculture Scientists​ Requirement Board.
CACP- Commission for Agricultural Cost and Price.
APEDA- Agricultural and Processed Food Products​ Export Development Authority.
NAFED- National Agricultural Cooperative Marketing Federation of India Ltd.
NAARM- National Academy of Agricultural Research Management.
MANAGE- National Institute of Agricultural Extension Management.
TAAS- Trust for Advancement of Agricultural Sciences.
NAAS- National Academy of Agricultural Sciences.
PPV & FRA- Protection of Plant Varieties and Farmers' Rights​ Authority.
KRIBHCO- Krishak Bharati Cooperative Limited.
CIWA- Central Institute for Women in Agriculture.


"Your comment will appear after it is approved"